Never Have I Ever….

2015/01/img_4222.jpg

Broken a bone – I feel like I should be knocking on wood having typed this!! I’m extraordinarily lucky that I’ve never broken any bones (I suppose an aversion to sports has its advantages!)

Coloured my hair – I’ve never dyed my hair; I’ve got natural streaks in my own so I’ve never had to! (Though my hairdresser has been told that at the first sign of a gray hair, she’s to get the dye ready!)

Finished a notebook! – this is purely because I have a habit of picking up another shiny new notebook and starting to use it before I’ve finished the last one!)

Read / watched Harry Potter – my sister is a huge fan; but I’ve never been bothered….

Drank a cup of coffee – I love my tea, but could never stand coffee… I have tried a mouthful, but it’s just not for me!!!

 

THE CIRCLE LINK-UP
One thought on “Never Have I Ever….

  1. Wow, we’re exactly the same! While going through all the other links, there were a lot of them where I had most in common, but this is one of the few where I could agree with every single thing you listed!

    Except, I just stray away from finishing notebooks because I hate starting them and don’t want to finish them up! 🙂

    Thanks for linking up!

Leave a Reply

