A Project for 2013….

So, in a moment of madness on New Years Day, I broadened resolution #2 (write more) to be more creative in general and signed up to do the #365project:

One photo every day in 2013.

I haven’t said anything about it before now, because frankly I wasn’t sure if I could keep it up. (There are days where it’s hard to come up with something!)

But we’re now in the second month of the year and I’ve managed to post a pic every day so far, so I figured it was time to talk about it here!

My project is here if you’d like to check it out…

One thought on “A Project for 2013….

  1. I love the 365 project. Wish I had the stamina for it! Such a great thing to look back on later. Good luck with it and the writing. And thanks for following the blog!

Leave a Reply

