So here we go…..

I’ve been writing for years – in my head, scraps of paper, notebooks, a blog which was more stop start than anything else.

The fundamental problem is that I’m scared – of not being good enough, of what people would think. So it was easier to hide, to not show anyone what I wrote. And the longer I did / do that, the harder it gets to say anything about it to people.

But I’m so tired of doing that.

So here we go on a massive leap of faith.

My name is Bronagh, and I am a writer.

3 thoughts on “So here we go…..

Leave a Reply

